Team

Team

Tina Gernet

MSc ETH Arch

gernet@bgarch.ch

044 500 80 02

Hannes Budelmann

MSc ETH Arch

budelmann@bgarch.ch

044 500 80 05

Janka Dony-Lajtai

MSc ETH Arch

dony@bgarch.ch

044 500 80 03

Valeria Erasmo

MAS ETH Urban Design
Dipl. Arch UniCA

erasmo@bgarch.ch

044 500 80 12

Arina Fernandez

MSc SSTU Arch

fernandez@bgarch.ch

044 500 80 06

Sabine Bachelet

Msc Arch ENSA

bachelet@bgarch.ch

044 500 80 15

Teresa Villa

Dipl. Arch UPV ETSA

villa@bgarch.ch

044 500 80 13

Ishrak Rouatbi

Stud ENAU Arch

rouatbi@bgarch.ch

044 500 80 17

Nora Ravanidou

Dipl. Arch AUTH
Postgr. Arch AUTH

ravanidou@bgarch.ch

044 500 80 11

Lorenzo Cabras

Dipl. Ing Arch UniCa

cabras@bgarch.ch

044 500 80 04

Agata Kowalczyk

Dipl. Ing Arch TUL

kowalczyk@bgarch.ch

044 500 80 07

Ehemalige

Cattleya Sedilot, Sali Sherbeti, Vasiliki Daskalaki, Rita D'Aguilar, Sergi Egea, Eszter Nagy, Elisa Doz, Paola Casacuberta, Jessica Dvorzsak, Maria Petruljevic, Julia Echinger, Yeshi Wang, Wei You, Dimitra Christoforidi, Giorgia Mini, Yi Song, Cristina Urzola, Joanna Wisniewska, Ralf Jauch, Maxence Ryan, Nadine Weger, Ewelina Klatka, Zeno Riz a Porta, Francesco Zanchi, Valentino Crameri, Nadine Vollenweider, Michael Zenhäusern, Meret Ackermann, Rahel Ackermann, Frederic Schwarz, Sellmayr Martin