Team

Team

Tina Gernet

MSc ETH Arch

gernet@bgarch.ch

D 044 500 80 02

Hannes Budelmann

MSc ETH Arch

budelmann@bgarch.ch

D 044 500 80 05

Janka Dony-Lajtai

MSc ETH Arch

dony@bgarch.ch

D 044 500 80 03

Valeria Erasmo

MAS ETH Urban Design
Dipl. Arch UniCA

erasmo@bgarch.ch

D 044 500 80 12

Arina Fernandez

MSc SSTU Arch

fernandez@bgarch.ch

D 044 500 80 06

Paola Casacuberta

MSc Arch ETSALS

casacuberta@bgarch.ch

D 044 500 80 09

Vasiliki Daskalaki

MAS ETH Urban Design
Dipl. Arch NTUA

daskalaki@bgarch.ch

D 044 500 80 04

Rita D'Aguilar

MSc in Architecture FAUL

aguilar@bgarch.ch

D 044 500 80 11

Elisa Doz

Dipl. Arch USI

doz@bgarch.ch

D 044 500 80 13

Eszter Nagy

Dipl. Arch. Ing. BUTE

nagy@bgarch.ch

D 044 500 80 14

Sabine Bachelet

Msc Arch ENSA

bachelet@bgarch.ch

044 500 80 15

Ehemalige

Jessica Dvorzsak, Maria Petruljevic, Julia Echinger, Yeshi Wang, Wei You, Dimitra Christoforidi, Giorgia Mini, Yi Song, Cristina Urzola, Joanna Wisniewska, Ralf Jauch, Maxence Ryan, Nadine Weger, Ewelina Klatka, Zeno Riz a Porta, Francesco Zanchi, Valentino Crameri, Nadine Vollenweider, Michael Zenhäusern, Meret Ackermann, Rahel Ackermann, Frederic Schwarz, Sellmayr Martin